Wesstport Marina, ChamplainWestport Marina on Lake Champlain
Where Lake Champlain
meets the Adirondack Mountains

Marina     The Galley Restaurant

Lobsterfest

Entertainment - Events 2017
Westport Galley on Lake Champain

Live music, Bands
, Events

The Galley is Open
Lunch & Dinner and MORE
Mon - Sun 11 AM - til

Sunday Brunch 11-2

Closed Monday 9/4 for season

Weekly special attractions
Mondays - Trivia with Jim 9 PM
Wednesdays - Dinner Piano, 6:00
Thursdays - Open Mic 9:00 at Galley

Concerts on lawn 7:00 Thurs in August
Fridays - Dance Party Karaoke 9
Saturdays - BBQs 6; Live Bands 9

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
See end of page for past events

~~~~~~~~~~~~

Tuesday, Aug 15, 2o17
"Burger & a Flight Day"
Choose any four of our 40 beers to sample
~~~~~~~~~~

August 16 - 20, 2017
 Essex County Fair
"Kick it up in the Barnyard"
169th annual fair
Easy walk from Marina to fairgrounds

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Jazz Piano at The Galley
on Deck 6-9 Buddy Nierenberg

~~~~~~~~~~~

Thursday Aug 17, Concert in Park 7:00
Ken & Brad Kolodner

The Taffetas at
Depot Theatre
Thurs,
Aug. 17, 5:00
Friday, Aug 18, 8:00
Sat. Aug. 19 3:00
~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, Aug 18, 2017
Dance Party Karaoke
The Galley 9;00
with J Berry Entertainment

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, August 19, 2017 =

Gourmet Grill Features Galley 6 - 9
T-Bone Steak; Diver Scallops
Left Eye Jump Blues Band

of Burlington, Vt. Blues music 9 pm -
with the authentic sounds of
Chicago, Texas, New Orleans, California, and
the Delta of the 1940’s, 50’s, 60’s.
Haunting Delta slide guitar journeys.


The Taffetas
at Depot Theatre; 3 PM
See show, then dinner & music at The Galley

Sunday, August 20, 2017
Sunday Brunch Galley, 11-2

The Taffetas at Depot Theatre; 5 PM
"Dialogue" performance,
discussion with artists follows.
Dine at The Galley after.

~~~~~~~~~

`Tuesday, Aug 22, 2o17
"Burger & A Flight Day"
Choose any four of our 40 beers to sample

Thursday, August 24, 2017
The Taffetas at Depot Theatre: 5:00
~~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, August 25, 2017

DJ Cruz at The Galley 9:0o

The Taffetas at Depot Theatre: 8:00

Saturday, August 26, 2017
Galley Gourmet Grill Features 6–9
John Lackard Blues 9–1
Band -- Chicago Style

The Taffetas at Depot Theatre; 8:00


Sunday, Aug 27, 2017
The Taffetas at Depot Theatre
final night
5 PM

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2o17
"Burger & a Flight Day"
Choose any four of our 40 beers to sample

Friday, Sept 1, 2017
Dance Party Karaoke
with J Berry Entertainment 9:00

Dana & J Berry

Lobsterfest Weekend Fun

Saturday, Sept 2. 2017
Cardboard Boat Races 2 - 4
Watch kids Build and Race them

Galley BBQ 6-9  Grilled outdoor features
Larry's Special Baby Back Ribs
and other special entrees
On - 3 Ron Riddle 8 - 12:30

      

Sunday, Sept 3, 2017

51st Annual Lobsterfest

Kayak Races
Face Painting, Balloon Art
Lobster, BBQ Chicken, Clams. FUN


Lobsterfest Westport on Lake Champlain
Lobsterfest reservations required for Sunday meals.

Lobsterfest Westport
Costume Parade 8:00
2017 Theme "My Favorite Decade"
begin your plans NOW!

Damaged Goods 8 -12
        Rock 'n Roll, returns for their 17th year!
Damaged Goods at Westport Lobaterfest

OvertimePhotoBooth,com will be here
to help create fun memoris!

Monday, September 4, 2017
The Galley closes for Season.

October 7, 2017
Boat Tour of Lake Champlain
on EScape 1:00 -3:00
Call 518-962-4356 for reservations.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Previously in 2017 season

June 24 Gourmet Grill Features 6-9
Steady Benders Band 9 - til
Lee Adams, Eric O'Hara,
Max Perry, Craig Johnson

July 1 - Larry's Baby Back Ribs
Chili-Lime Arctic Char
"Mr. Viva; DJ

Fireworks Lake Champlain, Westport

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

July 1 & 2, Lois McClure open for tours
Book Signing Art Cohn 11:00 to 1
A Tale of Three Gunboats..

A Tale of Three Gunboats book signing

Wednesday July 5, 2017
Piano Live,
Buddy Nierenberg 6:15

Friday, July 7, 2017
Karaoke Dance Party with Jon Berry 9:00

Saturday, July 8, Depot Theatre 8:00 July 8
Penquins & Promiscuity

East Coast Premiere
Depot Theatre Westport Penquins

Enjoy dinner at Galley 6:00 then show
Full Moon rises 8:15

Galley Outdoor Grill Features 6–9

BBQ at The Gallley in Westport
Have dinner at The Galley
then Show at 8:00 at The Depot

Opening night of Penquins! 8 PM
Return to Dance under full moon with

Jonathan Newell
Band Rock 'n Roll 9 - til

Jonathan Newell plays at The Galley

Sunday, July 9
Boat Tour of Lake Champlain
on EScape 3:00 - 5:00
Tour coming again:
Oct 7, Sat 1-3

Wednesday July 12, 2017
Piano Live on Deck
Buddy Nierenberg 6:15 - 9

Thurs, July 13, Open Mic 9:00
Dave Spadafora & Buddy
~~~
Saturday, July 15, 2017
Galley Outdoor Grill Features 6 – 9
On 3 Band Ron Riddle 9 pm 'ti
l

Wednesday July 19, 2017 Steve Collier
Piano Jazz on Deck
6:15 - 9

Westport Piano Jazz Steve Collier
~~~~~~~~~

Saturday, July 22, 2017
Galley Outdoor Grill Features 6 – 9

Willie Play More Band 9 - til

~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Thur. Aug 3,
Open Mic, Dave Spadafora & Bddy 9
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Friday Aug 4,
Dance Party Karaoe, J Berry 9:00
~~~~~~~~~~~~~
Wednesday. August 9,
Piano Jazz on Deck Steve Collier 6 - 9

Current events at top of page
Updated Aug 15, 2017