Westport Marina on Lake Champlain
Where Lake Champlain
meets the Adirondack Mountains

Marina Home   Galley Restaurant   Contacts 

   Live Cams   Lobsterfest   Facebook   Boat Rental

Westport Gift Speical Sale

Entertainment
Events 2016

Live music, Bands

See current August Sept entries

The Galley at Westport Marina
on Lake Champlain
518-962-4899

Click on images with blue border to see larger size

Saturday, June 18, 2016
Home Fleet Party Buffet, Ryan Clark guitar

Saturday, June 25, 2016
Galley Outdoor Grill Features 6-9
Lemon-Oregano Swordfish
House-Seasoned Ribeye Steak

LODESTONE 9:00
lodestone band adirondacks NY
Classic Rock 'n Roll
Formerly NiteRoc

Congratulations Graduates
Westport Central School


Friday, July 1, 2016The Bikinis Opens in Westport
SHOUT!
Opens

The Depot Theatre 8:00
Season Sponsored
by The Galley


Saturday, July 2, 2016
Galley Outdoor Grill Features 6 - 9
Larry's famous Baby Back Ribs
Mahimahi grilled

On-3 Ron Riddle at Westport Galley
        
   Damaged Goods Band
9 – 1
Keith King


Celebrate our Independence
PARADE 5:00
FIREWORKS 9:30

Band will break during fireworks

SHOUT! at Depot Theatre 3:00

Sunday, July 3. 2016
SHOUT! at Depot Theatre 3 & 8

Soundwaves Concerts
Concert in Park Westport Lake Chamlain
7:30 on the Ballard Park Lawn
Thursdays July 7 thru August 11

Open–Mic at The Galley
with Chris Maron
after the concerts

~~~~~~~~~~

Wednesday, July 6. 2016
Kerry Mero, Piano Jazz 6:15 - 9

~~~~~~~

Thursday, July 7. 2016
SHOUT! at Depot Theatre 5:00

Camila Meza – Vocals & Guitar
Soundwaves Concert in park 7;30

~~~~~~~

Friday, July 8. 2016
Karaoke in The Galley 9:00-mid
Dana & J Berry


SHOUT! at Depot Theatre 8:00

Saturday, July 9, 2016
Galley Outdoor Features 6–9
Margarita Half-Chicken
Hawaiian Ahi Tuna
DJ CRUZ
9 - til


SHOUT!
at Depot Theatre 8

Sunday, July 10. 2016
Cruise on Lake Champlain 2-4 pm

Cancelled to weather.
Plan on cruising in August!
SHOUT! at Depot Theatre 5:00

Monday July 11, 2016
Trivia Night at The Galley

Piano Jazz on deck WestportWednesday, July 13, 2016   6:15 - 9
Piano Jazz
Steve Collier on deck

Friday, July 15. 2016
Taylor LaValley, guitar
at The Galley 9-12


SHOUT!
at Depot Theatre 8:00


Saturday, July 16, 2016
Galley Outdoor Grill Features 6– 9

London Broil Flank Steak
Deep Sea Diver Scallops
Veggies in Giant Wok

Fade to Blues Band at The Galley

Jonathan Newell
Band 9 - til


SHOUT!
at Depot Theatre 8


Sunday, July 17. 2016
SHOUT!
at Depot Theatre 5:00 Closing night

Monday July 18, 2016
Trivia Night at The Galley

Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Full Moon rises about 9pm

Steve Collier Jazz Piano on deck at The Galley

Steve Collier
Jazz Piano on Deck 6–9



Thursday, July 21, 2016
Westport Concert in the Park
Sound of Mind 7:30 concert in park
Robinson Morse bass
Taylor Haskins
trumpet, e.v.i. & effects

Open-Mic at The Galley
with Chris Maron after the concert

>

Friday, July 22, 2016
JR guitar duo 9-mid
Josh Meyer, Ryan Miller
Guitar Duo at The Galley

Outside Mullingar at Westport Depot Theatre
Outside Mullingar

Opens at the Depot 8


Saturday, July 23, 2016
Galley Outdoor Grill Features 6 - 9
Duck a l'orange; Lemon Basil Halibut
Veggies in giant wok


 
Zip City Plays 9 - til
Swinging the Blues!

Hip-shakin’, heart-breakin’,
rockin’ jump blues with a classic swing,
from the northern Adirondacks..

Outside Mullingar at The Depot Theatre  3 pm


Sunday, July 24, 2016
Outside Mullingar at The Depot Theatre 5 and 8

Monday July 25, 2016
Trivia Night at The Galley


Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Steve Collier Jazz Piano on deck at The Galley
Steve Collier
Jazz Piano on Deck 6- 9


Thursday, July 28, 2016
Outside Mullingar 8 at The Depot
The Snaz nIndie Rock
7:30 Concert in the park

OpenMic at The Galley after
with Chris Maron


Friday, July 29, 2016
Karaoke in The Galley 9:00-mid
Dana & J Berry

Outside Mullingar at The Depot Theatre 8


Saturday, July 30, 2016
Galley Outdoor Grill Specials 6 - 9
Montreal Rib Eye Steak
Sesame Crusted Ahi Tuna
Veggies on giant wok
On-3 Ron Riddle at Westport Galley


On 3 Band 9 -1
Ron Riddle
Rock 'n Roll


Outside Mullingar at The Depot Theatre 8

Sunday, July 31, 2016
Outside Mullingar at The Depot Theatre 5

Monday, August 1. 2016
Trivia Night at The Galley

Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Steve Collier Jazz Piano on deck at The Galley

Steve Collier
Jazz Piano on Deck 6 – 9


Thursday, August 4, 2016
Soundwaves Concert
Sarah Newfeld
at Ballard Park Lawn 7:30

OpenMic at The Galley
with Chris Maron
after the concert

Outside Mullingar at The Depot 5

Friday, August 5, 2016
Rob Pulsifer at The Galley
Live Blues and Rock 9 - mid

Outside Mullingar at The Depot 8

~~~~~~~

Saturday, August 6, 2016
Galley Outdoor Grill Features 6 - 9

Montreal Rib Eye Steak
Mako with Pineapple Salso
Veggies in huge wok


Willie Play More 9-1
Music you can dance to!

Outside Mullingar The Depot Theatre 3pm

Sunday, August 7, 2016

Outside Mullingar at The Depot
3 pm Final Night

Cruise on Lake Champlain 2-4 pm
Sold out! Please Consider next date Sept 25


August 10 - 14, 2016

Ferris Wheel Essex Fair Meeting the cow at Essex Fair

Essex County Fair
"We go out on a limb for you"
Easy walk from Marina to fairgrounds

Indian River Olde Time Lumberjack Show
Hansen's Spectacular Acrobatic Sensations


Thursday August 11, 2016
Soundwaves Concert

at Ballard Park Lawn 7:30
Nir Felder, Guitar; Jimmy Macbride Drums, Orlando le Fleming, Bass

OpenMic at The Galley
with Chris Maron
after the concert



Friday, August 12
Murder for Two

Opens at The Depot Theatre 8:00
A blend of classical musical comedy
and madcap mystery.


Friday, August 12, 2016
Live at The Galley
The Dudley Band, 9:00-mid


Saturday, August 13, 2016

Westport Challenge
Sail Regatta 10–4

Cancelled Aug 13 to weather
Aug 20 is new date
!

Galley Outdoor Grill Specials 6 - 9
Montreal Rib Eye Steak
Red Snapper
Veggies from huge Wok

On 3 Band 9 -1
Ron Riddle  Rock 'n Roll

On 3 Band at The Galley

Murder for Two at The Depot 3 pm


Sunday, August 14, 2016

Murder for Two at The Depot
3 and 8

Monday August 15. 2016
Trivia Night at The Galley

Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Steve Collier Jazz Piano on deck at The Galley
Steve Collier
Jazz Piano on Deck 6 - 9:


Thursday, August 18, 2016

Murder for Two at The Depot 5 pm

~~~~~~~~~~~

Friday, August 19. 2016
Karaoke in The Galley 9:00-mid
Dana & J Berry


Murder for Two at The Depot 8pm
~~~~~~~~~~~


Saturday, August 20, 2016

Sailing Regatta new date
Galley Outdoor Grill Specials 6 - 9
Montreal Rib Eye Steak
Citrus Salmon
Veggies from huge Wok

Fade to Blues Band at The GalleyFade to Blues 9:00 -1
with Brian Ready

House Rockin' Indie B
lues



Murder for Two
at Depot Theatre 8

Sunday, August 21, 2016
Murder for Two at The Depot 5

Thursday, August 25, 2016
Murder for Two at The Depot 5

Friday, August 26, 2016
Murder for Two at The Depot 8


Saturday, August 27, 2016
Galley Outdoor Grill Features 6–9
Monteal Rib Eye Steak
Swordfish w/ Basil-caper butter
Veggies from giant wok


John Lackard Blues 9–1
Chicago Style

Murder for Two The Depot Theatre 8pm


Sunday, Aug 28, 2016
Murder for Two The Depot Theatre 5 pm
final night

Friday, Sept 2, 2016
At The Galley
DJ CRUZ
9 - 12


Lobsterfest Weekend Fun

Cardboat Boat Races at Westport on Lake Champlain

Saturday, Sept 3. 2016
Cardboard Boat Races 2 - 4
Watch kids Build and Race them

Galley BBQ 6-9  Grilled outdoor features
Larry's Special Baby Back Ribs
Sesame Ahi Tuna
Full menu also available. 

LODESTONE
lodestone band adirondacks NY
Classic Rock 'n Roll
Formerly NiteRoc

Saturday, 8–12:30

      

Sunday, Sept 4, 2016

50th Annual Lobsterfest

Kayak Races
Face Painting, Balloon Art

Lobster,
BBQ Chicken, Clams

Labor Day Lobsterfest in Westport
Lobsterfest reservations required for meals.
No other food service except hot dogs for lunch

Lobstersfest costume parade Westport

Damaged Goods 8 -12
        Rock 'n Roll, returns for their 15th year!
Costume Parade 8:00 

Lobsterfest Westport
Lobster Luau
where East meets West

Photo Booth to remember your fun

Monday, September 5, 2016
The Galley closes for Season.

Sunday, Sept 25, 2016
Cruise on Lake Champlain 2-4 pm

See updated August Sept listing

Updated 3 Sept. 2016; Webmaster: Bob Carroll